Campus Communicators

The Campus Communicators Network connects LSU professionals whose work involves communications and marketing. Our team works closely with this network to share ideas, collaborate on projects, and keep our campus partners up to date on the university’s latest communications resources and strategies.

Templates are available in Design Conductor. 


Meetings are held regularly to discuss topics of general interest and may be hosted by an individual communicator or group of communicators. To host a meeting or to suggest a topic, contact Samantha Hartmann.

Communicators Across Campus


Unit Name Email Address
College of Agriculture Jennie Sparks
College of Art & Design Elizabeth Mariotti
College of the Coast & Environment Bobbi Parry 
College of Engineering Josh Duplechain
College of Human Sciences & Education Mary Woods
College of Humanities & Social Sciences Sarah Keller
College of Music & Dramatic Arts Vastine Stabler
College of Science Stachia Marioneaux 
E. J. Ourso College of Business Danielle Basilica 
Graduate School Amy Trahan
LSU Online Christina Bourg
Manship School of Mass Communication Aariel Charbonnet
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Steve Sanoski
Roger Ogden Honors College Jordyn Warren 
School of Veterinary Medicine Ginger Guttner 
University College Troy Robertson


Auxiliary and Administrative

Unit Name Address
Auxiliary Services Catherine Zachariah 
Campus Life Alison Paz
Facility Services Tammy Millican
Greek Life Shawnna Eberhard-Smith
Information Technology Services Amie McNaylor
Libraries Christine Wendling
Office of Academic Affairs Emily Hatfield
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Emmy M. Hicks
Office of Research & Economic Development Elsa Hahne
Residential Life Catherine David
Student Affairs Millena Wilson
Student Health Center Landry West
University Recreation John Nickerson


LSU System

Campus Name Address
LSU AgCenter Tobie Blanchard
Hampton Grunewald
LSU Eunice Travis Webb 
LSU Health New Orleans Gambel Communications
LSU Health Shreveport Lisa Babin
LSU of Alexandria Adam Lord
LSU Shreveport Erin Smith
Pennington Biomedical Research Center Ernie Ballard